Get in touch

Get in touch
Czech Republic
Aleš Már
Aleš Már Sales Representative ales.mar@synot.cz
Aleš Már
Bc. Petr Geryšer Sales Representative petr.geryser@synot.cz
Aleš Már
Ing. Marek Gregor Operations Manager marek.gregor@synottip.cz
Slovakia
PhDr. Milan Chocholák
PhDr. Milan Chocholák Head of Sales Department milan.chocholak@synot.sk
PhDr. Milan Chocholák
Ondrej Ziman Head of Operations Department ondrej.ziman@synot.sk
Ukraine
Ing. Antonín Slavík
Ing. Antonín Slavík International Sales Manager antonin.slavik@synot.cz
Latvia
Ing. Antonín Slavík
Ing. Antonín Slavík International Sales Manager antonin.slavik@synot.cz
Poland
Karol Giszczak
Karol Giszczak International Sales Manager karol.giszczak@synot.cz
Romania
Alexandru Rilea
Alexandru Rilea International Sales Manager alexandru.rilea@synot.cz
Spain
Manuel Torres Alvarez
Manuel Torres Alvarez CEO manuel.torres@synotspain.com
Manuel Torres Alvarez
Ing. Adéla Mikešková International Sales Manager adela.mikeskova@synot.cz
Macedonia
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava International Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Georgia
Karol Giszczak
Karol Giszczak International Sales Manager karol.giszczak@synot.cz
Cyprus
Katarína Polách Klčovská
Katarína Polách Klčovská International Market Manager katarina.klcovska@wcvcy.com
Greece
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MBC
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MBC Sales Director roland.andrysek@synot.cz
Serbia
Zbyněk Paška
Zbyněk Paška International Sales Manager Zbynek.Paska@synot.cz
Zbyněk Paška
Karol Giszczak International Sales Manager karol.giszczak@synot.cz
Ireland
Karol Giszczak
Karol Giszczak International Sales Manager karol.giszczak@synot.cz
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Karol Giszczak
Karol Giszczak International Sales Manager karol.giszczak@synot.cz
Cameroon
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava International Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Tanzania
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava International Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Congo
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava International Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Liberia
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava International Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Vietnam
Luboš Marek
Luboš Marek Director of SYNOT SEA Lubos.Marek@synot.cz
Luboš Marek
Ing. Viktor Bui, MSc. International Sales Manager viktor.bui@synot.cz
Uganda
Mgr. Jan Náplava
Mgr. Jan Náplava International Sales Manager jan.naplava@synot.cz
Cambodia
Luboš Marek
Luboš Marek Director of SYNOT SEA Lubos.Marek@synot.cz
Luboš Marek
Ing. Viktor Bui, MSc. International Sales Manager viktor.bui@synot.cz

Headquarters

Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB
Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MCB Sales Director roland.andrysek@synot.cz
Miroslav Valenta jr.
Miroslav Valenta jr. Sales Director miroslav.valenta1@synot.cz
Petr Mikoška
Petr Mikoška Executive Director petr.mikoska@synottip.cz
Mgr. Magda Pekařová
Mgr. Magda Pekařová Spokeswoman magda.pekarova@synot.cz
Marta Vojtešková
Marta Vojtešková HR Manager marta.vojteskova@synot.cz

Write us a message