Contacts


SYNOT Group

Jaktare 1475
686 01 Uherske Hradiste-Maratice
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 572 410 411
E-mail: sales@synot.cz

Call Centrum: 00420 841 110 110

SYNOT Group - Sales Department

Miroslav Valenta jun.
Sales Director
Phone: +420 572 410 311

Ing. Roland Andrýsek, MBC
Sales Director
Phone: + 420 572 418 370
E-mail: roland.andrysek@synot.cz

Ing. Lucie Hanáčková
Assistant of Sales Director 
Phone: +420 572 410 311
Mobile: +420 739 604 066
E-mail: lucie.hanackova@synot.cz

Magda Buráňová
Assistant of Sales Director
Phone: +420 572 410 411
Mobile: +420 739 604 161
E-mail:magda.buranova@synot.cz

 SYNOT Group - International Sales Representatives

David Mixa
Product Manager
Phone: +420 572 410 372
Mobile: +420 737 277 021
E-mail: david.mixa@synot.cz
Zdeněk Richter
Operational Manager
Phone: +420 572 410 531
Mobile: +420 737 277 007
E-mail:zdenek.richter@synot.cz
Ing. Antonín Slavík
International Sales Manager
Phone: +420 572 410 308
Mobile: +420 737 277 001
E-mail: antonin.slavik@synot.cz
Karol Giszczak
International Sales Manager
Tel.: +420 572 410 241
Mobil: +420 724 604 409
E-mail: karol.giszczak@synot.cz
Eva Giszczak
International Sales Manager
Tel.: +420 572 410 316
Mobil: +420 737 277 296
E-mail: eva.giszczak@synot.cz
Ing. Adéla Mikešková
International Market Manager
Tel.: +420 572 410 533
Mobil: +420 739 604 116
E-mail: adela.mikeskova@synot.cz
Alexandru Rilea
International Sales Manager
Tel.: +420 572 410 240
Mobil: +420 724 604 412
E-mail: alexandru.rilea@synot.cz
 

 

SYNOT GAMING SPAIN - Sales Representatives

Manuel Torres Alvarez
CEO
Phone: +34 958 999 720
Mobile: +34 617 700 575
E-mail: manuel.torres@synotspain.com
Inmaculada de Cara Alvarez
Assistant to CEO and Administration
Phone: +34 958 999 720
Mobile: +34 620 778 442
E-mail: inmaculada.decara@synotspain.com
Javier Aneas López
Servicio Técnico/Technical Support
Phone: +34 958 999 720
Mobile: +34 636 212 140
E-mail: javier.aneas@synotspain.com
 

 

SYNOT Group - Service Department

Ing. Milan Jirsák
Logistic and Production Director for the Czech Republic
Phone: +420 572 410 138
E-mail: milan.jirsak@synot.cz
Milan Novotný
Logistic and Purchasing manager
Phone: +420 572 410 173
Mobile:+420 739 604 056
E-mail: milan.novotny@synot.cz
   

 

SYNOT VLT SYSTEM – Technical Support

Vítězslav Knot
Gaming System Administrator
Phone: 572 423 009
E-mail: vitezslav.knot@synottip.cz
Servicing Technician
Phone: +420 572 433 131
Mobile: + 420 737 277 085
E-mail: skladloto@synot.cz